Message sent from:

Contact Details

Headteacher: Miss Lorraine Scudder

Chair of Governors: Mr John Millar

SEND Coordinator: Esther Patterson

Designated Child Protection Lead: Gemma Briggs

Designated Child Protection Officers: Gemma Briggs, Esther Patterson, Lorraine Scudder, Rachel Turner, Ella Forrest

Miss Scudder is available to address any queries or concerns. Please contact school via telephone or email, or alternatively use the contact form below.

Horsforth Featherbank Primary School
Featherbank Avenue
West Yorkshire
LS18 4QP

Telephone: 0113 2589412
Email: info@featherbank.leeds.sch.uk